Our goal:

"We don't create images, we make visual statements".

Permanently we fulfill the wishes of our customers with a maximum craftsmanship and the necessary empathy. For the private client we create the reportage of your wedding, the first pictures of your newborn child or the job application pictures of the child who is just trying to get a foothold in the working life. We are the best studio in trier if you want to capture your memories in the form of a photo or a video!

In addition, Studio-54 was founded to give corporate clients a professional point of contact for all their media needs. Whether in photography, videography, sociel media management, sales and marketing, media design...etc.

If pictures have to be good and if you are not satisfied with mediocrity, come to us. Because we don't create images, we generate visual statements.Whether through photos, videos or design, we are a team for the customer!

If you want to boost your career with a convincing portrait, hire Studio-54. If you want guaranteed good videos as a souvenir of your event or as image advertising for your own company, call Matthias Schmitt.

Because we are Studio-54. A team of the best in and around Trier.

Specialists... Each in his own field!

Matthias Schmitt
Matthias SchmittProfessional Photo- & Videographer
Matthias' no-nonsense, objective and clean visual language makes him the ideal contact for commercial clients who need pragmatic and efficient implementation of image and film material.

As a trained war correspondent for the German Armed Forces with a focus on press photography and a state-certified assistant for media management, Matthias' focus is on supporting and advising clients with individually tailored, personal concepts. His broad know-how in various areas of the creative industry as well as his social media skills are also among his valuable strengths.

As a videographer, he skilfully translates ideas into emotional and stirring scenes, thus meeting the tastes of his customers exactly. Numerous satisfied customers and partners rely on Studio54's expertise.

Get In Touch
Jannik Schmitt
Jannik SchmittLeitung 360° Tour - Marketing
What better way to be a young ambitious employee in a short-lived digital world.
Exactly! Having a Jannik is better!

Meticulously he throws himself into the projects and develops an individual timeless and holistic concept for our customers. Always informed and inquisitive, he implements new digital products for you and your company.

Contact Jannik when it comes to the topics, 360° Tour, LiveStream and scheduling. He will answer your questions at any time.

Get In Touch
Renè Strehl
Renè StrehlMedia Designer - Digital and Print & Photo Assistant
Our graphic designer and media designer René develops individual media products for you, plans production processes and sets the right milestones for your perfect marketing. To do this, he combines media elements, prepares data for digital use and compiles them for the respective purpose.
Through his objective manner, he always manages to get the customer out of the "pigeonhole thinking" and puts the benefit of the product in the foreground.
Get in touch

Our "Creative Area" at Studio-54 in Trier

The most important thing in creative professions is a working environment in which you can implement ideas and develop freely. For us photographers, the heart of our premises is of course our photo studio. Here we have a wide variety of backgrounds, lots of equipment and space for creativity. Next door is our daylight studio - perfect for family and newborn shoots! But sometimes it is also used as a meeting room for us and our clients. In our team kitchen and meeting/break room, we can eat, plan and work together. And if it needs to be a little more concentrated, we each have our workstations or the "darkroom" for video editing.

Studio-54 stands for aesthetic and creative photography, adapted to the visual language of our customers, whether commercial or private.

LET'S WORK TOGETHER

come together… right now!

The team of photographers at Studio-54 is not only available to you by phone or email, we can also be reached on all the usual social networks. Or even better: visit us in Trier and drop by the studio - we look forward to seeing you.

Book Studio-54 now

The professional photo studio in Trier: we offer high quality photos, creative and aesthetic and adapted to you.

Unser Ziel:

„Wir erstellen keine Bilder, wir setzen visuelle Statements“

Dauerhaft erfüllen wir die Wünsche unserer Kunden mit einem maximalen handwerklichen können und der notwendigen Empathie. Für den Privatkunden erstellen wir die Reportage Ihrer Hochzeit, die ersten Bilder Ihres neugeborenen Kindes oder die Bewerbungsbilder des Kindes was gerade versucht im Arbeitsleben Fuß zu fassen. Wir sind das beste Studio in trier wenn Sie Ihre Erinnerungen in Form eines Fotos oder eines Videos festhalten möchten!

Zudem wurde Studio-54 gegründet, um Firmen-Kunden einen professionellen Ansprechpartner für alle medialen Bedürfnisse zu geben. Ob in Fotografie, Videografie, Sociel-Media-Management, Vertrieb und Marketing, Mediengestaltung…usw.

Wenn Bilder gut sein müssen und wer sich nicht mit Mittelmaß zufrieden gibt, der kommt zu uns. Denn wir erstellen keine Bilder, wir setzen visuelle Statements. Ob durch Fotos, Videos oder Gestaltung, wir sind ein Team für den Kunden!

Wer seiner Karriere durch ein überzeugendes Portrait boosten will, der beauftragt Studio-54. Wer garantiert gute Videos als Erinnerung zu seinem Event oder als Imagewerbung für die eigene Firma haben möchte der ruft Matthias Schmitt an.

Denn wir sind Studio-54. Ein Team aus den Besten in und um Trier.

Spezialisten… Jeder in seinem Gebiet!

Matthias Schmitt
Matthias SchmittProfessional Photo- & Videographer
Matthias‘ sachliche, objektive und saubere Bildsprache macht ihn zum idealen Ansprechpartner für gewerbliche Kunden, die pragmatische und effiziente Umsetzung von Bild und Filmmaterial brauchen.

Als ausgebildeter Kriegsberichterstatter der Bundeswehr mit Schwerpunkt Pressefotografie und staatlich geprüfter Assistent für Medienmanagement liegt Matthias‘ Fokus im Betreuen und Beraten der Kunden mit individuell angepassten, persönlichen Konzepten. Auch sein breit gefächertes KnowHow in verschiedensten Bereichen der Kreativen Branche sowie seine Social-Media-Kenntnisse gehören zu seinen wertvollen Stärken.

Als Videograph setzt er Ideen gekonnt in emotionale und mitreißende Szenen um und trifft damit genau die Geschmäcker seiner Kunden. Zahlreiche Zufriedene Kunden und Partner setzen auf die Kompetenz von Studio54.

Get In Touch
Jannik Schmitt
Jannik SchmittLeitung 360° Tour - Marketing
Was gibt es besseres als ein junger ehrgeiziger Mitarbeiter in einer kurzlebigen digitalen Welt.
Genau! Ein Jannik zu haben ist besser!

Akribisch stürzt er sich in die Projekte und entwickelt für unsere Kunden ein individuelles zeitloses und ganzheitliches Konzept. Stets informiert und wissbegierig setzt er neue digitale Produkte für Sie und Ihr Unternehmen um.

Kontaktieren Sie Jannik wenn es um die Themen, 360° Tour, LiveStream und Terminvergabe geht. Er steht Ihnen jederzeit Rede und Antwort.

Get In Touch
Renè Strehl
Renè StrehlMediengestalter - Digital und Print & Fotoassistent
Unser Grafiker und Mediengestalter René entwickelt für Sie individuelle Medienprodukte, plant Produktionsabläufe und setzt die richtigen Meilensteine für Ihr perfektes Marketing. Dafür kombiniert er Medienelemente, bereitet Daten für den digitalen Einsatz auf und stellt diese für den jeweiligen Verwendungszweck zusammen.
Durch seine objektive Art schafft er es immer wieder den Kunden aus dem „Schubladendenken“ herauszuholen und stellt den Nutzen des Produktes in den Vordergrund.
Get in touch

Unsere „Creative Area“ bei Studio-54 in Trier

Das wichtigste bei kreativen Berufen ist ein Arbeitsumfeld in dem man Ideen umsetzen und sich frei entfalten kann. Für uns Fotografen ist das Herzstück unserer Räumlichkeiten selbstverständlich unser Fotostudio. Hier stehen uns die verschiedensten Hintergründe, jede Menge Equipment und Raum für Kreativität zur Verfügung. Nebenan befindet sich unser Tageslichstudio – perfekt für Familien und Newbornshootings! Manchmal wird es aber auch als Besprechungsraum für uns und unsere Kunden genutzt. In unserer Teamküche und unserem Besprechungsraum-/Pausenraum kann gemeinsam gegessen, geplant und gearbeitet werden. Und wenn es mal etwas konzentrierter zugehen muss haben wir jeder unsere Arbeitsplätze oder die „Dunkelkammer“ für den Videoschnitt.

Studio-54 steht für ästhetische und kreative Fotografie, angepaßt an die Bildsprache unserer Kunden, ob gewerblich oder privat.

LASSEN SIE UNS ZUSAMMEN ARBEITEN

come together… right now!

Das Fotografen-Team von Studio-54 steht Ihnen nicht nur per Telefon oder Email zur Verfügung, wir sind auch auf allen üblichen Sozialen Netzwerken erreichbar. Oder noch besser: besuchen Sie uns in Trier und schauen Sie im Studio vorbei – wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Studio-54 jetzt buchen

Das professionelle Fotostudio in Trier: wir bieten Ihnen hochwertige Fotos, kreativ und ästhetisch und Ihnen angepaßt.