Studio-54 is your professional photo studio in the heart of Trier, the oldest city in Germany. The experienced photographers Matthias Schmitt and Stella Huth are at your side with their competence and creativity. We deliver high-quality and authentic shots, and always present you in the best light. We are looking forward to meeting you.

Business Portraits - the aesthetics of success

Give yourself and your company visual credibility with professional business portraits from Studio-54 in Trier. We offer corporate clients and independent entrepreneurs high-quality photos in the area of portraits and group shots, in the studio or on site.

Learn more

Interior & product photography: aesthetic, credible and striking

Brand identity and visual credibility are more important than ever in the age of content management and social media. Anyone who offers professional services and products needs equally professional photos and a partner who accompanies you on a creative level: that's Studio-54 in Trier, also for companies in the greater region.

Learn more

Interior & product photography: aesthetic, credible and striking

Brand identity and visual credibility are more important than ever in the age of content management and social media. Anyone who offers professional services and products needs equally professional photos and a partner who accompanies you on a creative level: that's Studio-54 in Trier, also for companies in the greater region.

Learn more

Product photography

As a business owner, bring your brand to the forefront and stand out from the competition with high-quality photography. Professional product photography creates a serious and trustworthy image for your company and emphasizes effective advertising methods.
Learn more

Reportage & event photography: Studio-54 is live on the scene

Studio-54 photographers will accompany and document your happening, with professional pictures that will make you, your employees or customers look good. For internal or promotional purposes, we provide you with the right image!

Learn more

Reportagen- und Eventfotografie: Studio-54 ist live dabei

Studio-54 photographers will accompany and document your happening, with professional pictures that will make you, your employees or customers look good. For internal or promotional purposes, we provide you with the right image!

Learn more

Book Studio-54 now

The professional photo studio in Trier: we offer high quality photos, creative and aesthetic and adapted to you.

Studio-54 ist Ihr professionelles Fotostudio im Herzen Triers, der ältesten Stadt Deutschlands. Die erfahrenen Fotografen Matthias Schmitt und Stella Huth stehen Ihnen mit ihrer Kompetenz und Kreativität zur Seite. Wir liefern hochwertige und authentische Aufnahmen, und präsentieren Sie stets im besten Licht. Wir freuen und auf Sie.

Business Portraits – die Ästhetik des Erfolgs

Verschaffen Sie Sich und Ihrem Unternehmen visuelle Glaubwürdigkeit durch professionelle Business Portraits von Studio-54 in Trier. Wir bieten Firmenkunden und selbständigen Unternehmern hochwertige Fotos im Bereich Portrait und Gruppen Aufnahmen, im Studio oder vor Ort.

Interior & Produkt-Fotografie: ästhetisch, glaubwürdig und markant

Markenidentität und Visuelle Glaubwürdigkeit sind im Zeitalter von Content Management und Social Media wichtiger denn je. Wer professionelle Dienstleistungen und Produkte anbietet, brauch ebenso professionelle Fotos und einen Partner, der Sie auf kreativer Ebene begleitet: das ist Studio-54 in Trier, auch für Unternehmen in der Großregion.

Interior & Produkt-Fotografie: ästhetisch, glaubwürdig und markant

Markenidentität und Visuelle Glaubwürdigkeit sind im Zeitalter von Content Management und Social Media wichtiger denn je. Wer professionelle Dienstleistungen und Produkte anbietet, brauch ebenso professionelle Fotos und einen Partner, der Sie auf kreativer Ebene begleitet: das ist Studio-54 in Trier, auch für Unternehmen in der Großregion.

Produkt-Fotografie

Bringen Sie als Unternehmer ihre Marke nach vorne und heben Sie sich durch hochwertige Aufnahmen von der Konkurrenz ab. Professionelle Produkt-Fotografie bewirkt ein seriöses und vertrauenswürdiges Image für ihr Unternehmen und unterstreicht wirksame Werbemethoden.

Reportagen & Event-Fotografie: Studio-54 ist live dabei

Die Fotografen von Studio-54 begleiten und Dokumentieren Ihr Happening, mit professionellen Bildern, die Sie, Ihre Mitarbeiter oder Kunden gut aussehen lassen. Für interne oder Promotion-Zwecke, wir liefern Ihnen das passende Bild!

Reportagen & Event-Fotografie: Studio-54 ist live dabei

Die Fotografen von Studio-54 begleiten und Dokumentieren Ihr Happening, mit professionellen Bildern, die Sie, Ihre Mitarbeiter oder Kunden gut aussehen lassen. Für interne oder Promotion-Zwecke, wir liefern Ihnen das passende Bild!

Studio-54 jetzt buchen

Das professionelle Fotostudio in Trier: wir bieten Ihnen hochwertige Fotos, kreativ und ästhetisch und Ihnen angepaßt.